TEAM MEMBERS

Meet the DocResponse team

LEADERSHIP TEAM

We’re a diverse group of professionals who are passionate about changing the medical industry.

 Our mission is to help medical providers by giving them tools that provide clinic efficiency and revenue as well as reduce provider burnout by empowering patients to assist in documenting into their medical record.

EXECUTIVE

Tarek Fahl

Dr. Fahl is the founder of DocResponse. A graduate of UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, he's also an orthopedic surgeon who joined Texas Orthopedic and Sports Medicine in 2002, ascending to managing partner in 2006.

tarekfahl@docresponse.com
TAREK FAHL, MD
CEO & Founder
Jinan Duncan

Jinan spent 20 years in private practice as a dentist and was the former Director of Marketing & Sales for Duncan Financial for several years. She lives in Florida and enjoys golfing, swimming, and hiking.

jinan@docresponse.com
JINAN DUNCAN, DMD
Chief Operations Officer
Nadia
nadia@docresponse.com
NADIA FAHL, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Long Huyynh

Long crossed over into healthcare IT after working as an orthopedic physician assistant. He’s driven everyday by his wife and daughter to build purposeful solutions, leaving a positive footprint in our world.

long@docresponse.com
LONG HUYNH, PA-C
Chief of Product

TECHNOLOGY

Carlos_Maynard

Carlos has been writing computer programs since the early 80s. He was born in Venezuela and is a self-proclaimed Texan — as well as a proud Christian, husband, and father.

carlos@docresponse.com
CARLOS MAYNARD
Chief Technology Officer
Biko_Allen

Biko has over 20 years in software and web development. A Bay Area California native, he currently lives in Houston. He loves family, travel, and basketball.

biko@docresponse.com
BIKO ALLEN
Director of Software
Daniel Dean

Dean graduated with a B.S. in Computer Science at Southwest Texas State University and has been building web applications for 20 years in fields including criminal justice, education, healthcare, real estate, and e-commerce.

daniel@docresponse.com
DANIEL DEAN
Director of Development

SALES

Christopher Corbitt

Christopher has over 10 years of experience in the healthcare industry. He lives in Houston and loves spending time with family, running, and the outdoors.

christopher@docresponse.com
CHRISTOPHER CORBITT
Director of Implementation
Mike Culkin

Mike lives near Tampa Bay and has over 18 years of Corporate Sales Experience.  He has a B.A. in Communications from Oswego State University.  He enjoys traveling, movies, sports, and spending time with family and friends.

michael.culkin@docresponse.com
MIKE CULKIN
Director of Sales
Dayton Gasper

Dayton lives in Lapeer, Michigan and loves working on anything with a motor in his spare time.  He also enjoys UFC and bowling on the weekends.

dayton.gasper@docresponse.com
DAYTON GASPER
Regional Sales Manager

MARKETING

Andrea Riley

Andrea graduated from the University of Michigan with a B.A. in Film & Video Studies and lives in the Metro Detroit area. She enjoys film, traveling, fitness, and spending time with friends.

andrea@docresponse.com
ANDREA RILEY
Director of Marketing

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

Rob Gasper

Rob lives in the Metro Detroit area and has over 20 years of customer service & sales experience.  He has an associate degree in Hospitality Management and enjoys theme parks, sports, and gaming.

robert@docresponse.com
ROBERT GASPER
Customer Success Manager